Vorstand

Präsident
Jürg Pleisch
Clavadelerstr. 15
7272 Davos Clavadel

P 081 413 44 85
jpleisch@bluewin.ch

 

Vizepräsidentin
Ursina Jud
Hauptstrasse 11H
7494 Wiesen

P 081 404 16 45
ursina.jud@sc-rinerhorn.ch

 

Kassier
Martin Kistler
Ortolfistrasse 16A
7277 Davos Glaris

P 077 401 37 49
tinkistler@gmx.net

 

Rennleiter
Reto Kühnis
Aelastrasse 9
7260 Davos Dorf

M 079 682 00 60
retokuehnis@bluewin.ch

 

JO Chef
Simi Meisser
Landwasserstrasse 70
7277 Davos Glaris

M 079 373 46 96
meisser@frei-davos.ch

 

Beisitzerin
Patricia Rolinger
Obergasse 18
7494 Davos Wiesen

M 079 730 29 03
p.rolinger@bluewin.ch

 

J&S Coach
Andres Heldstab
Bahnhofstrasse 11
7260 Davos Dorf

M 078 804 17 62
andres.heldstab@gmail.com

 

Aktuarin
Sabine Bergundthal
Rütihus
7277 Davos Glaris

P 081 401 13 77
dansab.davos@ticino.com

 

Material
Nigg Conrad
Suzi 43
7276 Davos Frauenkirch

P 081 413 08 81
niggconrad@bluewin.ch

 

Zeitmessung
Hans-Peter Dönier

 

Revisorin
Bea Meisser
Bärentalstrasse 2A
7277 Davos Glaris

P 081 401 13 86

 

Revisor
Dino Brazerol
Aelastrasse 6
7260 Davos Dorf

P 081 416 59 33
dinob@bluewin.ch